Free Click and Collect Available
Click for more info

 Store Opening Times 
Click for more info

Worldwide Delivery Available
Click for more info

 STORE OPENING TIME

Play-off Opening Hours - 

Date  Day  Opening Hours 
17/05/2022 Tuesday  10am-4pm
18/05/2022 Wednesday 10am-4pm 
19/05/2022 Thursday 10am-7pm 
20/05/2022 Friday 10am-4pm
21/05/2022 Saturday 9am-3pm
22/05/2022 Sunday 10am-2pm
23/05/2022 Monday 10am-4pm
24/05/2022 Tuesday 10am-4pm
25/05/2022 Wednesday 10am-4pm
26/05/2022 Thursday 10am-7pm 
27/05/2022 Friday 10am-7pm 
28/05/2022 Saturday 9am-3pm
29/05/2022 Sunday 7am-8am 

 

Normal Operating Hours - 

Stadium Store Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday - 10am to 4pm

Saturday - 9am to 3pm

Sunday - Closed

Home Match Days - open up to kick-off and also up to an hour after the final whistle

 

Huddersfield Town Stadium Store

The John Smiths Stadium.

Stadium Way

Huddersfield

HD1 6PG

Telephone: 01484 960699

Free Car Parking on non-match days

Please note opening times are subject to change depending on fixtures at the Stadium